My my My my

Our Leadership

Our current leadership team consists of the following individuals serving both board positions and other critical roles.  Without this group, there would not be a local lacrosse club for the enjoyment of all of our families.

Current Board of Directors:

Kim Pepper, President, Girls’ Director/Rep

Marc Galletti, Boys Director

David Seeberan, Boys’ Rep

Brian Higgins, Secretary

Curtis Cook, Facilities and Equipment Director

Steve Alms, At-large

Neal Kaufman, At-large

Staff Positions:

Mo Ryan, Boys’ Coaching Rep

Volunteer Leadership Team:

Soraya Oliven and Shannon Seeberan, Volunteer Recruitment and Special Events Directors

Kelley Runyon, Bookkeeper

Danielle Kling and Tina Dur, Retail/Swag Directors

Meaghan Shaffer , Game Scheduler